Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Marys Shaw
December 2019

Sunday 1st December 2019 08:00BCP Holy CommunionThis Communion service is said, (no music), and follows the Book of Common Prayer
16:00Christingle service
Wednesday 4th December 2019 10:00Barnabas GroupA Bereavement support group for those grieving the loss of a loved one, no matter how long ago.
10:30Midweek Holy communion service
Saturday 7th December 2019 16:00Christmas Revue AfternoonWith mulled wine and mince pies. Come along for an afternoon of light hearted christmas music, song and verse Free Entry. Programmes at the door
Sunday 8th December 2019 08:00BCP Holy CommunionThis Communion service is said, (no music), and follows the Book of Common Prayer
10:00Choral MatinsA BCP Choral Matins Service with the full adult choir
10:00Matins
Wednesday 11th December 2019 10:00Barnabas GroupA Bereavement support group for those grieving the loss of a loved one, no matter how long ago.
Sunday 15th December 2019 08:00BCP Holy CommunionThis Communion service is said, (no music), and follows the Book of Common Prayer
Wednesday 18th December 2019 10:00Barnabas GroupA Bereavement support group for those grieving the loss of a loved one, no matter how long ago.
10:30Midweek Holy communion service
Thursday 19th December 2019 14:30Daylight Carols Service
Sunday 22nd December 2019 08:00BCP Holy CommunionThis Communion service is said, (no music), and follows the Book of Common Prayer
10:00Morning WorshipA more informal service with no Communion. Families welcome.
17:00Carols by Candle light
Tuesday 24th December 2019 23:30First Communion of Christmas
Wednesday 25th December 2019 Christmas Day Services at 8am and 10am See the leaflet under 'Christmas 2015' for full details
Sunday 29th December 2019 08:00BCP Holy CommunionThis Communion service is said, (no music), and follows the Book of Common Prayer
10:00Communion
Tuesday 31st December 2019 New Years Eve