Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Marys Shaw
October 2019

Wednesday 2nd October 2019 10:00Barnabas GroupA Bereavement support group for those grieving the loss of a loved one, no matter how long ago.
Sunday 6th October 2019 08:00BCP Holy CommunionThis Communion service is said, (no music), and follows the Book of Common Prayer
10:00Communion service
Wednesday 9th October 2019 10:00Barnabas GroupA Bereavement support group for those grieving the loss of a loved one, no matter how long ago.
10:30Midweek Holy communion service
Sunday 13th October 2019 08:00BCP Holy CommunionThis Communion service is said, (no music), and follows the Book of Common Prayer
10:00Matins
Wednesday 16th October 2019 10:00Barnabas GroupA Bereavement support group for those grieving the loss of a loved one, no matter how long ago.
Thursday 17th October 2019 19:30Confirmation Service
Sunday 20th October 2019 08:00BCP Holy CommunionThis Communion service is said, (no music), and follows the Book of Common Prayer
10:00CommunionA Common Worship Communion Service with a mixture of traditional hymns and praise worship.
Wednesday 23rd October 2019 10:00Barnabas GroupA Bereavement support group for those grieving the loss of a loved one, no matter how long ago.
10:30Midweek Holy communion service
Sunday 27th October 2019 08:00BCP Holy CommunionThis Communion service is said, (no music), and follows the Book of Common Prayer
10:00Morning WorshipA more informal service with no Communion. Families welcome.
16:00Annual service of ThanksgivingA service for those who have sufferred a bereavement at any time, either recently, or however long ago it still hurts you.
Wednesday 30th October 2019 10:00Barnabas GroupA Bereavement support group for those grieving the loss of a loved one, no matter how long ago.