Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Marys Shaw
January 2019

Tuesday 1st January 2019 New Years Day
Wednesday 2nd January 2019 10:00Barnabas GroupA Bereavement support group for those grieving the loss of a loved one, no matter how long ago.
10:30Midweek Holy communion service
14:00St Mary's Flower ClubAn opportunity to learn how to make beautiful arrangements in a relaxed and informal setting.
Friday 4th January 2019 16:00Junior Choir practiceFree choir for young people aged 7 upwards. We meet in the church centre and start with a soft drink. For more details please contact the church office. Everyone welcome to join
Saturday 5th January 2019 09:00Prayer BreakfastAn opportunity for breakfast on the first Saturday of each month followed by a time of prayer with others. Prayers may be spoken aloud but there is no pressure to speak unless you wish. All are welcome and there is no charge.
Sunday 6th January 2019 10:00Communion service
Wednesday 9th January 2019 10:00Barnabas GroupA Bereavement support group for those grieving the loss of a loved one, no matter how long ago.
Friday 11th January 2019 16:00Junior Choir practiceFree choir for young people aged 7 upwards. We meet in the church centre and start with a soft drink. For more details please contact the church office. Everyone welcome to join
Saturday 12th January 2019 10:30Messy ChurchA fun morning for families
Sunday 13th January 2019 10:00Choral Matins
Wednesday 16th January 2019 10:00Barnabas GroupA Bereavement support group for those grieving the loss of a loved one, no matter how long ago.
10:30Midweek Holy communion service
Friday 18th January 2019 16:00Junior Choir practiceFree choir for young people aged 7 upwards. We meet in the church centre and start with a soft drink. For more details please contact the church office. Everyone welcome to join
Sunday 20th January 2019 10:00CommunionA Common Worship Communion Service with a mixture of traditional hymns and praise worship.
Tuesday 22nd January 2019 12:15Lunch ClubLunch Club for Senior Citizens. All welcome and transport can be provided. Please book your space via the Church Office.
Wednesday 23rd January 2019 10:00Barnabas GroupA Bereavement support group for those grieving the loss of a loved one, no matter how long ago.
Friday 25th January 2019 16:00Junior Choir practiceFree choir for young people aged 7 upwards. We meet in the church centre and start with a soft drink. For more details please contact the church office. Everyone welcome to join
Sunday 27th January 2019 10:00Morning Worship
Wednesday 30th January 2019 10:00Barnabas GroupA Bereavement support group for those grieving the loss of a loved one, no matter how long ago.
10:30Midweek Holy communion service