Events Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< August

September

Sunday 1st September 201908:00BCP Holy Communion
This Communion service is said, (no music), and follows the Book of Common Prayer
10:00Communion service
Wednesday 4th September 201910:00Barnabas Group
A Bereavement support group for those grieving the loss of a loved one, no matter how long ago.
Sunday 8th September 201908:00BCP Holy Communion
This Communion service is said, (no music), and follows the Book of Common Prayer
10:00Matins
Wednesday 11th September 201910:00Barnabas Group
A Bereavement support group for those grieving the loss of a loved one, no matter how long ago.
10:30Midweek Holy communion service
Saturday 14th September 201910:00Ride and Stride
Sponsored church tour in aid of the Berkshire Churches Trust. Church open for signing in. Toilets and refreshments availble in the Church Centre.
10:30Messy Church
Sunday 15th September 201908:00BCP Holy Communion
This Communion service is said, (no music), and follows the Book of Common Prayer
10:00Communion
A Common Worship Communion Service with a mixture of traditional hymns and praise worship.
Wednesday 18th September 201910:00Barnabas Group
A Bereavement support group for those grieving the loss of a loved one, no matter how long ago.
Saturday 21st September 2019 Heritage Open Day
Come and see our display of ancient documents and interesting facts on display today.
Sunday 22nd September 201908:00BCP Holy Communion
This Communion service is said, (no music), and follows the Book of Common Prayer
10:00Morning Worship
A more informal service with no Communion. Families welcome.
Wednesday 25th September 201910:00Barnabas Group
A Bereavement support group for those grieving the loss of a loved one, no matter how long ago.
10:30Midweek Holy communion service
Sunday 29th September 201908:00BCP Holy Communion
This Communion service is said, (no music), and follows the Book of Common Prayer
10:00Harvest Festival
16:00Harvest Choral Evensong
<< August