Events Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< June

July

Tuesday 2nd July 201914:00Home Members Tea
When the members of our at home church come together to share a tea and some worship in company.
Wednesday 3rd July 201910:00Barnabas Group
A Bereavement support group for those grieving the loss of a loved one, no matter how long ago.
10:30Midweek Holy communion service
Sunday 7th July 201908:00BCP Holy Communion
This Communion service is said, (no music), and follows the Book of Common Prayer
10:00Communion service
Wednesday 10th July 201910:00Barnabas Group
A Bereavement support group for those grieving the loss of a loved one, no matter how long ago.
Sunday 14th July 201908:00BCP Holy Communion
This Communion service is said, (no music), and follows the Book of Common Prayer
10:00Matins
Wednesday 17th July 201910:00Barnabas Group
A Bereavement support group for those grieving the loss of a loved one, no matter how long ago.
10:30Midweek Holy communion service
Sunday 21st July 201908:00BCP Holy Communion
This Communion service is said, (no music), and follows the Book of Common Prayer
10:00Communion
A Common Worship Communion Service with a mixture of traditional hymns and praise worship.
Wednesday 24th July 201910:00Barnabas Group
A Bereavement support group for those grieving the loss of a loved one, no matter how long ago.
Sunday 28th July 201908:00BCP Holy Communion
This Communion service is said, (no music), and follows the Book of Common Prayer
10:00Songs of Praise Service
Let us know your favourite hymn, and why, and we will sing it for you today.
Wednesday 31st July 201910:00Barnabas Group
A Bereavement support group for those grieving the loss of a loved one, no matter how long ago.
10:30Midweek Holy communion service
<< June