Events Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< October 2018

November 2018

Friday 2nd November 201816:00Junior Choir practice
Free choir for young people aged 7 upwards. We meet in the church centre and start with a soft drink. For more details please contact the church office. Everyone welcome to join
Saturday 3rd November 201809:00Prayer Breakfast
An opportunity for breakfast on the first Saturday of each month followed by a time of prayer with others. Prayers may be spoken aloud but there is no pressure to speak unless you wish. All are welcome and there is no charge.
Sunday 4th November 201810:00Communion service
Wednesday 7th November 201810:00Barnabas Group
A Bereavement support group for those grieving the loss of a loved one, no matter how long ago.
10:30Midweek Holy communion service
14:00St Mary's Flower Club
An opportunity to learn how to make beautiful arrangements in a relaxed and informal setting.
Friday 9th November 201816:00Junior Choir practice
Free choir for young people aged 7 upwards. We meet in the church centre and start with a soft drink. For more details please contact the church office. Everyone welcome to join
Saturday 10th November 201810:30Messy Church
A fun morning for families
Sunday 11th November 201810:00Choral Matins
Wednesday 14th November 201810:00Barnabas Group
A Bereavement support group for those grieving the loss of a loved one, no matter how long ago.
Friday 16th November 201816:00Junior Choir practice
Free choir for young people aged 7 upwards. We meet in the church centre and start with a soft drink. For more details please contact the church office. Everyone welcome to join
Sunday 18th November 201810:00Communion service
Wednesday 21st November 201810:00Barnabas Group
A Bereavement support group for those grieving the loss of a loved one, no matter how long ago.
10:30Midweek Holy communion service
Friday 23rd November 201816:00Junior Choir practice
Free choir for young people aged 7 upwards. We meet in the church centre and start with a soft drink. For more details please contact the church office. Everyone welcome to join
Sunday 25th November 201810:00Morning Worship
Tuesday 27th November 201812:15Lunch Club
Lunch Club for Senior Citizens. All welcome and transport can be provided. Please book your space via the Church Office.
Wednesday 28th November 201810:00Barnabas Group
A Bereavement support group for those grieving the loss of a loved one, no matter how long ago.
Friday 30th November 201816:00Junior Choir practice
Free choir for young people aged 7 upwards. We meet in the church centre and start with a soft drink. For more details please contact the church office. Everyone welcome to join
<< October 2018