Events Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< December 2018

January 2019

Tuesday 1st January 2019 New Years Day
Wednesday 2nd January 201910:00Barnabas Group
A Bereavement support group for those grieving the loss of a loved one, no matter how long ago.
10:30Midweek Holy communion service
14:00St Mary's Flower Club
An opportunity to learn how to make beautiful arrangements in a relaxed and informal setting.
Friday 4th January 201916:00Junior Choir practice
Free choir for young people aged 7 upwards. We meet in the church centre and start with a soft drink. For more details please contact the church office. Everyone welcome to join
Saturday 5th January 201909:00Prayer Breakfast
An opportunity for breakfast on the first Saturday of each month followed by a time of prayer with others. Prayers may be spoken aloud but there is no pressure to speak unless you wish. All are welcome and there is no charge.
Sunday 6th January 201910:00Communion service
Wednesday 9th January 201910:00Barnabas Group
A Bereavement support group for those grieving the loss of a loved one, no matter how long ago.
Friday 11th January 201916:00Junior Choir practice
Free choir for young people aged 7 upwards. We meet in the church centre and start with a soft drink. For more details please contact the church office. Everyone welcome to join
Saturday 12th January 201910:30Messy Church
A fun morning for families
Sunday 13th January 201910:00Choral Matins
Wednesday 16th January 201910:00Barnabas Group
A Bereavement support group for those grieving the loss of a loved one, no matter how long ago.
10:30Midweek Holy communion service
Friday 18th January 201916:00Junior Choir practice
Free choir for young people aged 7 upwards. We meet in the church centre and start with a soft drink. For more details please contact the church office. Everyone welcome to join
Sunday 20th January 201910:00Communion
A Common Worship Communion Service with a mixture of traditional hymns and praise worship.
Tuesday 22nd January 201912:15Lunch Club
Lunch Club for Senior Citizens. All welcome and transport can be provided. Please book your space via the Church Office.
Wednesday 23rd January 201910:00Barnabas Group
A Bereavement support group for those grieving the loss of a loved one, no matter how long ago.
Friday 25th January 201916:00Junior Choir practice
Free choir for young people aged 7 upwards. We meet in the church centre and start with a soft drink. For more details please contact the church office. Everyone welcome to join
Sunday 27th January 201910:00Morning Worship
Wednesday 30th January 201910:00Barnabas Group
A Bereavement support group for those grieving the loss of a loved one, no matter how long ago.
10:30Midweek Holy communion service
<< December 2018