Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Mary's Shaw
August 2018

Wednesday 1st August 2018 10:00Barnabas GroupA Bereavement support group for those grieving the loss of a loved one, no matter how long ago.
10:30Midweek Holy communion service
14:00St Mary's Flower ClubAn opportunity to learn how to make beautiful arrangements in a relaxed and informal setting.
Saturday 4th August 2018 09:00Prayer BreakfastAn opportunity for breakfast on the first Saturday of each month followed by a time of prayer with others. Prayers may be spoken aloud but there is no pressure to speak unless you wish. All are welcome and there is no charge.
Sunday 5th August 2018 08:001662 Communion
10:00Communion service
Tuesday 7th August 2018 09:45Meeting PointLively group for parents and babies. Discussions and forums and plenty of coffee and biscuits for the adults. Supervised play for the children.
Wednesday 8th August 2018 10:00Barnabas GroupA Bereavement support group for those grieving the loss of a loved one, no matter how long ago.
Sunday 12th August 2018 08:001662 Communion
10:00Choral Matins
Tuesday 14th August 2018 09:45Meeting PointLively group for parents and babies. Discussions and forums and plenty of coffee and biscuits for the adults. Supervised play for the children.
Wednesday 15th August 2018 10:00Barnabas GroupA Bereavement support group for those grieving the loss of a loved one, no matter how long ago.
10:30Midweek Holy communion service
Sunday 19th August 2018 08:001662 Communion
10:00Communion service
Tuesday 21st August 2018 09:45Meeting PointLively group for parents and babies. Discussions and forums and plenty of coffee and biscuits for the adults. Supervised play for the children.
Wednesday 22nd August 2018 10:00Barnabas GroupA Bereavement support group for those grieving the loss of a loved one, no matter how long ago.
Sunday 26th August 2018 08:001662 Communion
10:00Morning Worship
Tuesday 28th August 2018 12:15Lunch ClubLunch Club for Senior Citizens. All welcome and transport can be provided. Please book your space via the Church Office.
Wednesday 29th August 2018 10:00Barnabas GroupA Bereavement support group for those grieving the loss of a loved one, no matter how long ago.
10:30Midweek Holy communion service