Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Mary's Shaw
April 2018

Sunday 1st April 2018 08:001662 Communion
10:00Easter Sunday ServiceA joyful Easter Service with our adult and junior choirs
Tuesday 3rd April 2018 09:45Meeting PointLively group for parents and babies. Discussions and forums and plenty of coffee and biscuits for the adults. Supervised play for the children.
Friday 6th April 2018 16:00Junior Choir practiceFree choir for young people aged 7 upwards. We meet in the church centre and start with a soft drink. For more details please contact the church office. Everyone welcome to join
Sunday 8th April 2018 08:001662 Communion
Tuesday 10th April 2018 09:45Meeting PointLively group for parents and babies. Discussions and forums and plenty of coffee and biscuits for the adults. Supervised play for the children.
Wednesday 11th April 2018 10:30Midweek Holy communion service
Friday 13th April 2018 16:00Junior Choir practiceFree choir for young people aged 7 upwards. We meet in the church centre and start with a soft drink. For more details please contact the church office. Everyone welcome to join
Sunday 15th April 2018 08:001662 Communion
10:00Communion service
Tuesday 17th April 2018 09:45Meeting PointLively group for parents and babies. Discussions and forums and plenty of coffee and biscuits for the adults. Supervised play for the children.
Friday 20th April 2018 16:00Junior Choir practiceFree choir for young people aged 7 upwards. We meet in the church centre and start with a soft drink. For more details please contact the church office. Everyone welcome to join
Sunday 22nd April 2018 08:001662 Communion
10:00Morning Worship
Tuesday 24th April 2018 09:45Meeting PointLively group for parents and babies. Discussions and forums and plenty of coffee and biscuits for the adults. Supervised play for the children.
Wednesday 25th April 2018 10:30Midweek Holy communion service
Friday 27th April 2018 16:00Junior Choir practiceFree choir for young people aged 7 upwards. We meet in the church centre and start with a soft drink. For more details please contact the church office. Everyone welcome to join
Sunday 29th April 2018 08:001662 Communion