Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Mary's Shaw
March 2018

Friday 2nd March 2018 16:00Junior Choir practiceFree choir for young people aged 7 upwards. We meet in the church centre and start with a soft drink. For more details please contact the church office. Everyone welcome to join
Sunday 4th March 2018 08:001662 Communion
10:00Communion service
Tuesday 6th March 2018 09:45Meeting PointLively group for parents and babies. Discussions and forums and plenty of coffee and biscuits for the adults. Supervised play for the children.
Friday 9th March 2018 16:00Junior Choir practiceFree choir for young people aged 7 upwards. We meet in the church centre and start with a soft drink. For more details please contact the church office. Everyone welcome to join
Sunday 11th March 2018 08:001662 Communion
Tuesday 13th March 2018 09:45Meeting PointLively group for parents and babies. Discussions and forums and plenty of coffee and biscuits for the adults. Supervised play for the children.
Wednesday 14th March 2018 10:30Midweek Holy communion service
Friday 16th March 2018 16:00Junior Choir practiceFree choir for young people aged 7 upwards. We meet in the church centre and start with a soft drink. For more details please contact the church office. Everyone welcome to join
Sunday 18th March 2018 08:001662 Communion
10:00Communion service
Tuesday 20th March 2018 09:45Meeting PointLively group for parents and babies. Discussions and forums and plenty of coffee and biscuits for the adults. Supervised play for the children.
Friday 23rd March 2018 16:00Junior Choir practiceFree choir for young people aged 7 upwards. We meet in the church centre and start with a soft drink. For more details please contact the church office. Everyone welcome to join
Sunday 25th March 2018 08:001662 Communion
10:00Morning Worship
Tuesday 27th March 2018 09:45Meeting PointLively group for parents and babies. Discussions and forums and plenty of coffee and biscuits for the adults. Supervised play for the children.
Wednesday 28th March 2018 10:30Midweek Holy communion service
Thursday 29th March 2018 19:30Maudy Thursday Service
Friday 30th March 2018 14:00An hour by the crossA reflective Good Friday service
16:00Junior Choir practiceFree choir for young people aged 7 upwards. We meet in the church centre and start with a soft drink. For more details please contact the church office. Everyone welcome to join