Events Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< March 2018

April 2018

Sunday 1st April 2018 08:001662 Communion
10:00Easter Sunday Service
A joyful Easter Service with our adult and junior choirs
Tuesday 3rd April 2018 09:45Meeting Point
Lively group for parents and babies. Discussions and forums and plenty of coffee and biscuits for the adults. Supervised play for the children.
Friday 6th April 2018 16:00Children's Choir practice
Free choir for children aged 6 upwards. We meet in the church centre and start with a drink and biscuit. For more details please contact the church office. Everyone welcome to join
Sunday 8th April 2018 08:001662 Communion
Tuesday 10th April 2018 09:45Meeting Point
Lively group for parents and babies. Discussions and forums and plenty of coffee and biscuits for the adults. Supervised play for the children.
Wednesday 11th April 2018 10:30Midweek Holy communion service
Friday 13th April 2018 16:00Children's Choir practice
Free choir for children aged 6 upwards. We meet in the church centre and start with a drink and biscuit. For more details please contact the church office. Everyone welcome to join
Sunday 15th April 2018 08:001662 Communion
10:00Communion servcie
Tuesday 17th April 2018 09:45Meeting Point
Lively group for parents and babies. Discussions and forums and plenty of coffee and biscuits for the adults. Supervised play for the children.
Friday 20th April 2018 16:00Children's Choir practice
Free choir for children aged 6 upwards. We meet in the church centre and start with a drink and biscuit. For more details please contact the church office. Everyone welcome to join
Sunday 22nd April 2018 08:001662 Communion
10:00Morning Worship
Tuesday 24th April 2018 09:45Meeting Point
Lively group for parents and babies. Discussions and forums and plenty of coffee and biscuits for the adults. Supervised play for the children.
Wednesday 25th April 2018 10:30Midweek Holy communion service
Friday 27th April 2018 16:00Children's Choir practice
Free choir for children aged 6 upwards. We meet in the church centre and start with a drink and biscuit. For more details please contact the church office. Everyone welcome to join
Sunday 29th April 2018 08:001662 Communion
<< March 2018