Events Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< October 2017

November 2017

Friday 3rd November 201716:00Junior Choir practice
Free choir for young people aged 7 upwards. We meet in the church centre and start with a soft drink. For more details please contact the church office. Everyone welcome to join
Sunday 5th November 201708:001662 Communion
Tuesday 7th November 201709:45Meeting Point
Lively group for parents and babies. Discussions and forums and plenty of coffee and biscuits for the adults. Supervised play for the children.
Wednesday 8th November 201710:30Midweek Holy communion service
Friday 10th November 201716:00Junior Choir practice
Free choir for young people aged 7 upwards. We meet in the church centre and start with a soft drink. For more details please contact the church office. Everyone welcome to join
Sunday 12th November 201708:001662 Communion
10:15Servic e of Remembrance
A service in remembrance of the fallen in the first and second world wars, and since. The Act of Remembrance will take place at 11am
Tuesday 14th November 201709:45Meeting Point
Lively group for parents and babies. Discussions and forums and plenty of coffee and biscuits for the adults. Supervised play for the children.
Friday 17th November 201716:00Junior Choir practice
Free choir for young people aged 7 upwards. We meet in the church centre and start with a soft drink. For more details please contact the church office. Everyone welcome to join
Sunday 19th November 201708:001662 Communion
Tuesday 21st November 201709:45Meeting Point
Lively group for parents and babies. Discussions and forums and plenty of coffee and biscuits for the adults. Supervised play for the children.
Wednesday 22nd November 201710:30Midweek Holy communion service
Friday 24th November 201716:00Junior Choir practice
Free choir for young people aged 7 upwards. We meet in the church centre and start with a soft drink. For more details please contact the church office. Everyone welcome to join
Saturday 25th November 201715:00Cromwell Singers Concert
Come along to enjoy a concert by the popular local choir.
tickets from Libby Goldsack, or on the door. Ticket price TBC
Sunday 26th November 201708:001662 Communion
10:00Morning Worship
Tuesday 28th November 201709:45Meeting Point
Lively group for parents and babies. Discussions and forums and plenty of coffee and biscuits for the adults. Supervised play for the children.
<< October 2017