Events Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< December 2017

January 2018

Monday 1st January 2018 New Years Day
Tuesday 2nd January 201809:45Meeting Point
Lively group for parents and babies. Discussions and forums and plenty of coffee and biscuits for the adults. Supervised play for the children.
Wednesday 3rd January 201810:30Midweek Holy communion service
Friday 5th January 201816:00Junior Choir practice
Free choir for young people aged 7 upwards. We meet in the church centre and start with a soft drink. For more details please contact the church office. Everyone welcome to join
Sunday 7th January 201808:001662 Communion
10:00Communion service
Tuesday 9th January 201809:45Meeting Point
Lively group for parents and babies. Discussions and forums and plenty of coffee and biscuits for the adults. Supervised play for the children.
Friday 12th January 201816:00Junior Choir practice
Free choir for young people aged 7 upwards. We meet in the church centre and start with a soft drink. For more details please contact the church office. Everyone welcome to join
Sunday 14th January 201808:001662 Communion
10:00Choral Mattins
A traditional morning service featuring St Mary's Choir under the direction of Steve Bowey, FRCO. There are also separate toddler and children activities taking place in the church centre (including stories and crafts).
Tuesday 16th January 201809:45Meeting Point
Lively group for parents and babies. Discussions and forums and plenty of coffee and biscuits for the adults. Supervised play for the children.
Wednesday 17th January 201810:30Midweek Holy communion service
Friday 19th January 201816:00Junior Choir practice
Free choir for young people aged 7 upwards. We meet in the church centre and start with a soft drink. For more details please contact the church office. Everyone welcome to join
Sunday 21st January 201808:001662 Communion
10:00Communion service
Tuesday 23rd January 201809:45Meeting Point
Lively group for parents and babies. Discussions and forums and plenty of coffee and biscuits for the adults. Supervised play for the children.
Friday 26th January 201816:00Junior Choir practice
Free choir for young people aged 7 upwards. We meet in the church centre and start with a soft drink. For more details please contact the church office. Everyone welcome to join
Sunday 28th January 201808:001662 Communion
10:00Morning Worship
Tuesday 30th January 201809:45Meeting Point
Lively group for parents and babies. Discussions and forums and plenty of coffee and biscuits for the adults. Supervised play for the children.
Wednesday 31st January 201810:30Midweek Holy communion service
<< December 2017